MCCC Officers and Other Volunteers

2018 MCCC Officers

President: Tom Betsock
Vice President: Chuck Hess
Secretary: Jack Schadegg
Treasurer: Simcha Kuritzky, CPA
Board of Directors: Scott Barman, Bob Eisemann, Tom Hall, Lina Scorza, and Kenneth Swab

Supporting Roles

The following MCCC members volunteer their time to support the club in the following areas:

ANA/MSNA Representative: Simcha Kuritzky
Auction Coordinator: Jack Schadegg
Audit Committee: Chuck Hess, Ken Swab, and Jack Schadegg
Bulletin Editor: Kenneth Swab
Door Prize/Raffle: Scott Barman
Librarian: Wayne Mitchell
MCCC Website: Scott Barman

Board of Directors

Pin It on Pinterest