Following the induction of officers, new President Don Stepita will preside over a business meeting of the club. The agenda will be available at the meeting. Don has asked that member exhibits be held for future meetings.

MCCC’s 2019 officers are as follows:

  • President: Don Stepita
  • Vice President: Ken Swab
  • Secretary: Jack Schadegg
  • Treasurer: Simcha Kuritzky, CPA
  • Board of Directors: Scott Barman, Tom Betsock, Bob Eisemann, Tom Hall, and Chuck Hess

It is also time to pay your 2019 MCCC dues. Membership is still the very low $8 per year and $2 for Young Numismatists, a price that has not changed in many years. MCCC dues help support our education and outreach programs. At 66-cents per meeting, it is the best deal in town! To pay your dues, download our dues form from our Digital Document Library and you can either pay dues at the next meeting or mail your dues to the address on the form.

Pin It on Pinterest

%d bloggers like this: