The Nomination Committee of the Montgomery County Coin Club is proud to announce the candidates to serve as club officers and director for 2018. These candidates are as follows:

President: Tom Betsock
Vice President: Chuck Hess
Secretary: Jack Schadegg
Treasurer: Simcha Kuritzky, CPA
Board of Directors: Scott Barman, Bob Eisemann, Tom Hall, Lina Scorza, and Kenneth Swab

Election for 2018 officers and directors will be held at the meeting on December 12, 2017. Nominations from club members for these offices will be taken from the floor at that time.

New officers will begin their terms by taking the oath of office at the meeting on January 9, 2018.

Pin It on Pinterest

%d bloggers like this: